athomeposa.blogg.se

Logo mirc chat
Logo mirc chat








logo mirc chat

The main issue I'm running into is get the bot to do anything at all when someone types"!chirp". I haven't changed any part of what is shown here aside from the //echo statements which I use for debugging.ĪddWorms and giveWorms are both aliases I wrote and function correctly on their own. The weirdest part is: this code worked before and I've been using it regularly.

logo mirc chat

It doesn't even execute the first //echo statement in the on-text-event. fchirp ), but for some reason, the bot doesn't acknowledge somebody typing "!chirp" from the main chat window. If I use the mIRC consolse, I can execute the alias blocks (eg. Below is some code I have written for my ever growing bird-related chat bot.










Logo mirc chat